我們的實力
        垂直集成制造
        垂直集成制造
        Hensim采用了垂直集成的制造解決方案,以確保我們的客戶獲得價值并按時交付。通過管理每個塑料零件的整個供應鏈,我們的客戶可以節省成本,最大限度地提高效率和價值,同時保持一致性。
        精益組織
        精益組織
        層級扁平,Hensim的領導層是企業的所有者/運營商/創始人。Hensim與各種規模的原始設備制造商合作。從小型初創公司到藍籌原始設備制造商。
        專業知識
        專業知識
        我們的領導技術核心團隊成員擁有總計超過100年的注塑成型經驗
        加快上市時間的模具制造
        加快上市時間的模具制造
        Hensim可以幫助您快速高效地將產品推向市場,從而獲得競爭優勢。我們的內部工具室雇傭了一些經驗最豐富、技術最熟練的熟練工人,這使我們能夠制造出一些最高質量的模具。
        靈活性和響應能力
        靈活性和響應能力
        我們為自己能夠適應不斷變化的客戶需求而感到自豪。我們最先進的制造設施和熟練的團隊使我們能夠有效地處理從小規模生產到大規模訂單的各種項目。
        價值工程
        價值工程
        以客戶為導向,專注于協同設計服務,幫助客戶降低成本,提高生產的可行性。通過協助進行 DFM 和模流分析,為客戶提供設計支持。
        將您的想法從概念變為現實

        版權所有?2023 恒勝工業(惠州)有限公司 保留所有權利

        亚洲欧美高清精品一区二区

Our Strength
        Vertically Integrated Manufacturing
        Vertically Integrated Manufacturing
        Hensim has adopted vertically integrated manufacturing solutions to ensure our customers receive value and on-time delivery. By managing the entire supply chain of each plastic part, our customers enjoy cost savings, maximized efficiency, and value along with consistency.
        Lean organization
        Lean organization
        Flat hierarchy, Hensim leaderships are Owner/Operator/Founder of the business. Hensim works with OEMs of all sizes. From small start-up companies to blue-chip OEMs.
        Know-how
        Know-how
        100+ combined years of injection molding experience among our leadership team members.
        Mold Making with Expedited Time to Market
        Mold Making with Expedited Time to Market
        Hensim can help you in getting your product to the market quickly and efficiently in order to gain a competitive edge. Our in-house tool room employs some of the most seasoned highly skilled journeymen available, which allows us in building some of the highest-quality molds available.
        Flexibility and Responsiveness
        Flexibility and Responsiveness
        We pride ourselves on our ability to adapt to evolving customer requirements. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility and skilled team allow us to efficiently handle diverse projects, from small-scale productions to large-scale orders.
        Value Engineering
        Value Engineering
        Customer-oriented, focus on a co-design service that can help to cut costs and improve the feasibility of manufacturing. Aiding our customers through assisting with DFM and mold flow analysis.
        Bringing your ideas from concept to life
        Resources
        Copyright ? 2023 HENSIM INDUSTRY HUIZHOU CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
        亚洲欧美高清精品一区二区